“Dancing with the stars 2019” 5 the issue: who has left the project

"Танцы со звездами 2019" 5 выпуск: кто ушел из проекта

Popular “Dancing with the stars 2019” once again managed to touch the audience with touching stories. Although the participants shared with fans a very special memories, one pair is forced to leave the floor.

5 edition of the show “dancing with the stars 2019” for a chance to advance to the next phase of the project challenged 11 pairs. Each participant showed their piece on “the Year that changed the life”, but not all were able to continue to participate in the project.

At risk were MARUV and Jay, Anna Rizatdinova and Alexander Prokhorov, Jiji and Jan Cybulski. The lowest score received shocking MARUV and Jay, so this couple left the show. On the floor they showed an erotic strip, which has not received approval from the judges and the audience.

I want to say thank you to all the team who helped me. I really wanted to get here, dreaming about this project… But really thank you for we were forced to leave because to combine the tour with a show difficult
– tearfully told MARUV.

Weekly, the pair shocked on the floor, showing Frank productions and latex costumes. Even a romantic Viennese waltz, they were able to do in his style. Therefore, a celebrity judge, and all participants of the “Dancing with the stars 2019” did not keep his despair from such results of the vote.

What about “dancing with the stars”?
This show, in which celebrities with professional dancers competing for the win. Their performances are judged and the audience, who vote for their favorite couple. In 2019 judicial seat was occupied by the prima ballerina Ekaterina Cook, the famous choreographer Vlad Yama and Francisco Gomez.

For the first time the “Dancing with the stars” on Ukrainian television appeared in September 2006 on television channel 1+1. Went 4 seasons, then the show is no longer aired. After a 6 year break in 2017, the legendary “Dancing with the stars” is back on the TV channel “1+1”. Then won the singer Natalia Mogilevskaya and choreographer Igor Kuzmenko. This was followed by another season where the victory was won by comedian Igor Lastochkin and choreographer Ilona Gvozdeva.