Stenographers are up – happy people: they don’t know the names of the heads of factions of the Verkhovna Rada

Стенографы АП - счастливые люди: они не знают имен глав фракций Верховной Рады

The presidential administration has published the text transcript of the meeting of Vladimir Zelensky c deputies, which took place on 21 may and was dedicated to the dissolution of Parliament and early elections. In the consultations, as stipulated by the Constitution, was attended by heads of all parliamentary factions and groups, however, AP reporters, as it turned out, I know not all of them. Part of the participants in the transcript appear as anonymous “exposed”.

In particular, clerks of the administration Zelensky failed to identify the head of the faction “Block of Petro Poroshenko” Arthur Gerasimov, and Maxim Bourbaki of the “popular front” and Oleh Bereziuk from Samopomich.

The head of the faction “Opposition bloc” Vadim Novinsky was the only attendee who spoke in Russian, but its reporters also learned signing just “Speaker”.

Note that the stenographers correctly pointed out President Vladimir Zelensky, his future adviser and the head of AP Andriy Bogdan, the speaker Andriy Parubiy, Vice-speaker Irina Gerashchenko and Oksana Syroid, the head of the faction “Batkivshchyna” Yulia Tymoshenko and the main “radical” Oleh Lyashko. Head of the parliamentary group “Renaissance” and “the will of the people” Vitaly Homutynnik and Yaroslav Moskalenko did not become anonymous “exposed”. Perhaps because all of them gave the word Zelensky, pre-naming.

Most of the replicas of the Chairman of the Central election Commission Tatyana Slipachuk in the transcript signed her name, but she is also featured twice as “She”. In those cases, when she joined in the conversation without prior submission.

During the meeting, Lyashko spoke three times of the head of Board NAK “Naftogaz Ukraine” Andrew Kobolyev. In all three cases, the reporters scribbled his name as “males”.