The Ukrainian goalkeeper has scored the saving goal for his team, but the judge did not count: video

Украинский вратарь забил спасительный гол своей команды, но судья его не засчитал: видео

In the match of the First League between “Nikolaev” and “the Balkans” home team could avoid defeat. But the referee ruled out a goal in stoppage time.

“Nikolaev” lost at home “Balkans” 1:2. Therefore, the hosts ‘ goalkeeper Denis Starchenko in stoppage time left the free kick to the opponents side of the field. At one point he was in defence, and shot after a cross from Wojciechowski. The ball rolled into the goal. However, the joy of the stands pretty quickly was interrupted by the chief referee Vadim Seprotec was flagged for offside and the goal was not counted.

In the end, “Nikolaev” I lost the house. And remained in 10th place with 12 points. The same now in the “Balkans”.

Video goals goalkeeper watch from 1:58:48

Share